Your Borough Councillors

, Your Borough Councillors
Councillor Carol Hart


, Your Borough Councillors
Councillor Abey Stevenson

Although Cllr Hart is not the Erewash Borough Councillor for this ward she is the Leader at EBC and is always available to residents right across the Borough to answer any queries they have or to offer help where possible. Her contact details are on the County Councillor page.

Councillor Stevenson lives in Little Eaton and has been your Borough Councillor since 2011. The Wards he covers are Little Eaton, Breadsall, Morley, and Stanley.

He says “It has been a privilege to serve the residents of my wards, being there, and helping to resolve their problems. I attend most Parish Council meetings except when they clash with Council meetings.

I have been the Mayor of Erewash which gave me an insight into the problems and needs of residents in the Borough, and the wonderful work the charitable residents do for their community. I am here to help residents and can be contacted online at or on the Borough Council’s website at

My telephone number is 01332882662 or a message service on 07590453316″