Meeting Schedule

2022 Parish Council Meeting Schedule

All meetings start 7.15pm unless otherwise stated and will be held in the Memorial Hall, Breadsall unless Covid restrictions do not permit face to face meetings.


  • Tuesday 11th January
  • Tuesday 8th February
  • Tuesday 8th March (starting 7pm, to include Annual Parish Meeting and March meeting)
  • Tuesday 12th April
  • Tuesday 10th May (starting 7pm to include Annual Meeting of Breadsall Parish Council)
  • Tuesday 14th June
  • Tuesday 12th July
  • No meeting in August
  • Tuesday 13th September
  • Tuesday 11th October
  • Tuesday 8th November
  • Tuesday 13th December